Trigger Men

Trigger Men - Vol. 1


Trigger Men is a dark comedy that follows the lives of two hitmen, Matt Whit and Jason McCarty as they navigate the absurd world of contract killing.

This is the first collection of the Trigger Men series as a book! It's packed with the first six chapters of Trigger Men but it isn't just a reprint of existing material. We've added a previously unreleased Christmas Special in to the mix as well as concept art and letters from all of the creators.

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:


Copyright © 2018 Triptych Books LLC. Powered by Zen Cart.